Sonatina 1 is an anthology edited by Scott Longo featuring Blaise Larmee, Aidan Koch, Andy Burkholder, Chris Andersen, Dane Martin, Dylan McKeever, Jason Overby, Maré Odomo, Mark Hensely and Scott Longo. It was published by Sonatina Comics in 2012 in an edition of 2000. It is 80 pages, 7 by 9 inches, bound with staples, and offset printed in CMYK and black and white.